## Final list of students selected for LKG

## **Session 2023-24**

	Timing Slot: 10:15 am		
S. No	Name of the Student	<u>Parentage</u>	
1	Arvik Nargotra	Aditya Nargotra	
2	Pradyut Sarangal	Virendra Pal Singh	
3	Abhithi Gupta	Abhimanyu	
4	Shravya Vashishth	Sachin Sharma	
5	Medhavi Gupta	Sourav Gupta	
6	Ayaansh	Ajay Kumar	
7	Shaurya Chopra	Sumit Chopra	
8	Yanvika Slathia	Lt. Col. Nitin Slathia	
9	Zaid A Shad	Dr. S A Shad	
10	Saira Kaur Oberoi	Gagandeep Singh Oberai	
Timing Slot : 12:00 noon to 01			

	Timing Slot: 11:00 am			
<u>S.</u> <u>No</u>	Name of the Student	<u>Parentage</u>		
11	Ravya Kour	Jaswinder		
12	Zorica Malhotra	Sumit Malhotra		
13	Adhyansh Dev Singh Jamwal	J S Jamwal		
14	Hammad Mauhammad	Javaid Iqbal		
15	Kavya Gupta	Sandeep Kumar		
16	Angad Pal Singh	Satinder Singh		
17	Kanishtha Puri	Rahul Puri		
18	Adhira Choudhry	Dr. Ashish Choudhry		
19	Aarya Choudhry	Dr. Ashish Choudhry		
20	Aahaan Mahajan	Gaurav Mahajan		

## Timing Slot: 12:00 noon to 01:00 pm (Kindly adhere to timing)

<u> </u>	IIIIIII SIUL . I	2.00 H00H t0 01
21	Neeraj Sood	Hiteshwar
22	Aaradhika Bhadwal	Vikrant Bhadwal
23	Aadhya Jandyal	Swayat Gupta
24	Musaddiq Hussain	Hussain Khan
25	Ustat Kaur Bali	Dr. Briender Singh
26	Aayansh Singh	Mayank Singh

o pin (kindly dancie to tilling)				
	27	Samargur Singh	Dr. Navinder Pal	
	28	Jasgun Singh	Prithpal	
	29	Pavitesh Singh	Amarjeet Singh	
	30	Parineet Kour	Bhupinder Singh	
	31	Neil Bajaj	Nitin Bajaj	
	-	-	-	

- Both the Parents along with the child are expected to come to school on <u>Tuesday' 31 Jan' 2023</u> (as per the time slot) for an Interaction with Trustee Sir and to collect the Prospectus.
- Further intimation would be given on the school's website only. Requesting you to kindly keep checking our website <a href="www.jodhamalschool.org">www.jodhamalschool.org</a> from time to time.
- This is the final list and No Other LKG list will be released.